After you upload your photo or photos to photobucket, you simply look to the right where there are 4 squares. click on the bottom of the four to the right of your photo and if you watch carefully it will say "copied" for a brief moment. You have now copied your photo which you can drop into the dialogue box on this site by hitting control V for paste. You can then go back and do another photo. the concept is the photo is saved on photobucket and this site goes back to it and automatically copies it without you knowing it. it saves space on this site and it is seamless. I hope this helps.


So many guns, so little time!