April
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Who's Online Now
5 members (SKB, Lloyd3, Marks_21, susjwp, 1 invisible), 500 guests, and 7 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Statistics
Forums10
Topics38,466
Posts545,095
Members14,409
Most Online1,258
Mar 29th, 2024
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 5 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sidelock
OP Offline
Sidelock

Veryone thanks a lot. I think Humpty and Cary and everyone else got it right. I sometimes do take things the wrong way and I should be better at not doing that. Actually I guess I'm not very good at critisism but I do try and listen! I don't get it all right and I only restore the way I've learnt to and this is open to interpretation for sure.

Many thanks for all of the kinds comments. Actually it's what fires me up about this place. People that know and look and comment. I promise to learn from it and each and every time I do a gun up I try and get better just a little somewhere along the line!

Cheers and thanks folks!

T

Sidelock
Sidelock

Originally Posted By: Ballistix999
Veryone thanks a lot. I think Humpty and Cary and everyone else got it right. I sometimes do take things the wrong way and I should be better at not doing that. Actually I guess I'm not very good at critisism but I do try and listen! I don't get it all right and I only restore the way I've learnt to and this is open to interpretation for sure.

Many thanks for all of the kinds comments. Actually it's what fires me up about this place. People that know and look and comment. I promise to learn from it and each and every time I do a gun up I try and get better just a little somewhere along the line!

Cheers and thanks folks!

T

YOU ARE A CLASS ACT TONY AND ALL THAT READ THIS BOARD KNOW THAT MY GOOD MAN...................WHETHER THEY AGREE ON THE WORK OR NOT..................(and yes Cary's post was dead on mate)........................

Best Regards,

Doug

Sidelock
Sidelock