May
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Who's Online Now
12 members (KDGJ, Borderbill, Hoot4570, 3 invisible), 602 guests, and 5 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Statistics
Forums10
Topics38,503
Posts545,541
Members14,417
Most Online1,344
Apr 29th, 2024
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 4 1 2 3 4
Sidelock
Sidelock

Let this be known, I have the HIGHEST REGARD for Senator McCain. As a Veteran myself I think he is the best. Palin is a idiot, a big cause to his loss. So was G.W.Bush. I think jeb and his Father have more in comman.

BEWARE OF DOGMA
Sidelock
Sidelock

Doublefan, I believe you, but I do notice you won't answer. Let me try again. In the next election cycle, let's pretend Walker becomes the nominee.

Who would you recommend voting for. 1) hill/warren 2) Walker/Palin or, 3) stay home.

Remember, you already convinced me to vote for Jeb in the primaries, but we're just pretending here that Walker is the Republican nominee. I compromised in the primaries and it didn't work out, what would you recommend doing in this sample general election?

Sidelock
Sidelock