March
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Who's Online Now
7 members (Dan R, Longknife, canvasback, j7l2, 2 invisible), 359 guests, and 2 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Statistics
Forums10
Topics38,373
Posts543,985
Members14,389
Most Online1,131
Jan 21st, 2024
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 5 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Originally Posted By: Recoil Rob
Originally Posted By: BIG AL

Ok Brent, I can see that this has digressed to the point of the name calling. Thank you for your insight. Al

I believe it started digressing to the point of name calling with "Thank you, all of you lowest form of scum pond life, Lawyers."

Recoil Rob: Sir or Madame, I have no knowledge of who you are nor do I know what your occupation is or may be.

My statement from above was only directed in general to the self appointed ruling class that delights in inflicting pain on the American public with their many deceits.

I hold a few former lawyers in the highest regard for fighting against their lying former brethren, that they watched their clients suffer under. It is a shame the mass media in America does not look more closely at all these self appointed members of the ruling class as they did to that legal wizard that was disbarred this past week.

However you are correct in regards to it being personnel, but only if you are among the members of the self appointed ruling class that does not care to grant your victims plenary rights of due process, in less than general jurisdiction venues.

Sidelock
Sidelock

If you were to choose what part would you have us believe ?

Originally Posted By: Homeless Joe

If you were to choose what part would you have us believe ?

I would not choose for anybody to believe any part of what I've written.

At best, I'm only a witness to what I have lived. My reading has been broad on a number of subjects that has lead me to my conclusions.