April
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Who's Online Now
8 members (griz, Jimmy W, Jason Dubois, Longknife, Mike Harrell, 1 invisible), 175 guests, and 5 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Statistics
Forums10
Topics38,433
Posts544,709
Members14,402
Most Online1,258
Mar 29th, 2024
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 23 of 98 1 2 21 22 23 24 25 97 98
SMA Offline
Sidelock
Sidelock

Hello, I am very new to all this, but also very interested. I have a thread here on this forum titled "S.R. Jeffery Guildford". I have pictures of a shotgun I have and I am wondering if it might have been built by E M Reilly? I can try to post pictures here if that is the correct way of doing it if you like, but if it is not, I do not want to clutter up this post. Please have a look, if you would, and direct me on what you think from there. I have more pictures than what I have posted, or if you would like a specific photo, just let me know. Thank you very much and sorry if this was a waste of time.

Last edited by SMA; 01/26/19 01:53 PM. Reason: mispelled
Argo44 Offline OP
Sidelock
OP Offline
Sidelock

Baluch are not Brahui, Brahui are Baluch
SMA Offline
Sidelock
Sidelock

Thank you for your information and time. I have answered your question in the other post.

Sidelock
Sidelock

Has any proof ever been found that Reilly made his own guns or was he just another gun farmer ?

Sidelock
Sidelock

The best of British shotguns were frequently made by commissioning the best outworkers on a bought in action and tubes.

Sidelock
Sidelock

I still haven't seen any proof that Reilly actually built guns jOe.